Upcoming & Available Dates 

at Sarah's house,

The Trout, Nether Wallop

(Places are strictly limited, please book early to avoid disappointment)

£55 per person for demonstrations actually held in my kitchen -  £35 per person for demonstrations by Zoom

All the demonstrations at the Trout on my Esse range feature recipes not demonstrated anywhere before and

I try to show as many of the cast iron cooking techniques as possible every time.

Christmas Again!

Tuesday 1st December, tickets available here 

Wednesday 2nd December by Zoom, sorry, sold out

Saturday 5th December, by Zoom, sorry, sold out

Making the most of your Aga60

Wednesday 25th November by Zoom, sorry, sold out

Winter Warmers & Marmalade

Wednesday 20th January 2021, by Zoom, tickets available here

Tuesday 16th February 2021, by Zoom, tickets available here

Vegetarian Delights

Thursday 18th March 2021 by Zoom, tickets available here

A Feast of Fish

Tuesday 13th April 2021 by Zoom, tickets available here

Posh Picnics 

Wednesday 19th May 2021 by Zoom, tickets available here

Thursday 17th June 2021 by Zoom, tickets available here

Autumn Treats & Bakes

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Cast Iron Christmas

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

 

Programme for demonstrations:

 

10.00       Coffee and home made biscuits

10.30       Cookery demonstration on my Esse 990EL cooker

12.30       Food and wine tasting, followed by lunch with a glass of wine

Booking Form

To book a place, please complete the booking form or telephone 01264 781 072.

 

Please send your cheque & SAE for tickets to: Sarah Whitaker, The Trout, Nether Wallop, Stockbridge, Hampshire, SO20 8EW.

 

Terms & Conditions: The cost is £55 per person, payable in advance at the time of booking. Fees are non-refundable unless we are able to re-allocate your place.

 

 

If you need accommodation in or close to Nether Wallop, before or after a demonstration at The Trout, I suggest you try Colindale Cottage B&B which is next door to Sarah's house but one,  our own self catering holiday let at Little Trout (now with a two-door Aga of its own!), or slightly further afield, why not rent a holiday cottage with an Aga in to have a go for yourself!